Thursday, June 9, 2011

You Can Stuff Your Face on Oreos

...but I don't recommend it! (smile)

I am just excited because I found out that Oreos are vegan!

Maybe you already knew it, but I was oblivious.

I have never really been an Oreo eater (as an adult anyway), but it is certainly nice to know that if I am at my kid's piano recital and someone brings Oreos, I can actually have one!

...and maybe every once in a while, I might crush up some Oreos and put them in my So Delicious ice cream.

No comments:

Post a Comment